Author: Xing11

THE PACT

Friday the 13th ❗ EGCP/Templars ❗ Expedition with our allies! Location: Flurry, Ice Berg Time:  5:00pm EST 4:00PM CST 3:00PM MST 2:00PM PST 10:00pm BST ————————————————————————- BOTH ARMIES WILL BE RED

RPF and their s**tposts

Hello, Templars! The RPF has been thrashing us with FAKE info. This is wrong. Here is my response to all of this.

Successful unscheduled recruiting [Results]

Max 13 Avg 10! Good job Templars! RPF raided but we fought back valiantly. They raided to prevent us from recruiting! We will keep trying anyway. Be sure to attend the next event! Check #announcements on discord for more details.

INCREASING VULTAGE!

Elmikey Edit: Due to recent multilogging accusations I have subtracted a size of 5 from all recent events.  Hello Templars! Today we had a fantastic Practice Battle with EGCP! We maxed 20 (15) and averaged 19! (14) And congrats to all who got

Top