Templars Army Event Schedule

https://penguinoasis.com/

Saturday August 18th,2018

RED DAWN ALLIANCE EVENT

OPERATION: NEW DAWN

Server: Oasis – Room: Iceberg

Time: 4:00pm EST, 3:00pm CST, 2:00pm MST, 1:00pm PST, 9:00pm UK

Wear Red, all allies invited!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*